Our Committee

Our committee for the 2020/2021 financial year was elected at the AGM held on 28 November 2020.

Executive Committee:

  • President: Nicola Macmichael
  • Vice President: Michelle van Deventer
  • Secretary: Hanna May
  • Treasurer: Kim Eddy

Non-executive Committee:

  • Membership: Rosemary Tweedie
  • Affiliates: Vicki Kingston
  • IT: Sue Myburgh
  • Events: Carolina Mondello
  • General committee member: Anita Lorimer


You can find a description of all committee roles here.