Our Committee

Our committee for the 2017/2018 financial year was elected at the AGM held on 6 August 2017:

Executive Committee:

  • President: Michelle van Deventer
  • Vice president: Carolina Mondello
  • Secretary: Janine Saggiori
  • Treasurer: Fiona Audcent-Ross

Non-executive Committee:

  • Membership: Sue Myburgh
  • Special events & retreats: Denise Robb
  • Affiliates Coordinator: Vanessa Barnes
  • IT: Meg Hutchinson
  • Education: Serena Edwards
  • General committee members: Kate Brereton, Vicki Kingston, Marnie Leybourne, Beverley Power, Tracey Walker

You can find a description of all committee roles here.